Ninja Revolution: The Dawn of Shinobi

Set in an alternate timeline about 100 years after the death of the Sage of Six paths.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» I CAN HAS BE BACK HOME!!1!
Mon May 22, 2017 4:46 pm by Okami

» Rei Balor's Updates
Sun May 07, 2017 3:09 pm by Rei

» Kosuke's Updates
Sun May 07, 2017 3:07 pm by Rei

» Kage Summit: preparing for war!
Fri May 05, 2017 3:26 am by Izuna

» Katsuo Jutsus
Tue May 02, 2017 6:57 pm by Izuna

» Katsuo Senju's Updates
Mon May 01, 2017 10:56 pm by Izuna

» VERY IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!!
Mon May 01, 2017 10:28 pm by Kosuke

» Katsuo's Equipment
Mon May 01, 2017 2:22 pm by Reigetsu

» Apocalypse Army (wip)
Mon May 01, 2017 1:01 pm by Kosuke


Username:

Password:




Top posters
Kosuke
 
Fauna Yasenha
 
Reigetsu
 
Okami
 
Izuna
 
Makoto
 
Rei
 
Goken
 
Katsuo
 
Mugetsu
 
Top posting users this week
Important people
ADMINS
@Kosuke


Mods

Reigetsu Hyuuga
Kage
Yamikage: Goken Jōshōsenshi
Chōwakage: Okami Uchiha
Seishikage: Mariko Kai


Poll
How did you find our site?
A friend told me!
48%
 48% [ 16 ]
I saw an advertisement somewhere!
12%
 12% [ 4 ]
Google.
12%
 12% [ 4 ]
Pure luck!
18%
 18% [ 6 ]
Other...
9%
 9% [ 3 ]
Total Votes : 33
Affiliates

Bleach Story Role-Play

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017
 
Fri 02 Jun 2017
 
Sat 03 Jun 2017
 
Sun 04 Jun 2017
 
Mon 05 Jun 2017
 
Tue 06 Jun 2017
 
Wed 07 Jun 2017
 
Thu 08 Jun 2017
 
Fri 09 Jun 2017
 
Sat 10 Jun 2017
 
Sun 11 Jun 2017
 
Mon 12 Jun 2017
 
Tue 13 Jun 2017
 
Wed 14 Jun 2017
 
Thu 15 Jun 2017
 
Fri 16 Jun 2017
 
Sat 17 Jun 2017
 
Sun 18 Jun 2017
 
Mon 19 Jun 2017
 
Tue 20 Jun 2017
 
Wed 21 Jun 2017
 
Thu 22 Jun 2017
 
Fri 23 Jun 2017
 
Sat 24 Jun 2017
 
Sun 25 Jun 2017
 
Mon 26 Jun 2017
 
Tue 27 Jun 2017
 
Wed 28 Jun 2017
 
Thu 29 Jun 2017
 
Fri 30 Jun 2017